+377 92 000 169 contact@projecty910.com

Meet The Team

ERIC ALTHAUS
SALES DIRECTOR
eric@projecty910.com
Robert MCFARLANE
Naval Architect
robert@projecty910.com
Guy MARCHALL
Senior Advisor
guy@projecty910.com
Oliver STIRLING
Interior Architect
oliver@projecty910.com
Stig BUGGE JENSEN
Advisor
stig@projecty910.com
Beatrice CHIARDI
Marketing Manager
beatrice@projecty910.com
Alan LE GOFF
Office Manager
alan@projecty910.com