+377 92 000 169 contact@projecty910.com

About Project Y910

Project Y910 currently lays in Trieste, at the Fincantieri shipyard, ready for a new Owner to jump on board and make her become among the biggest megayachts in the world. Today, the original elements that still exist is the hull, making the future new Owner save significant time during the construction process (approx. one year and a half).

Immense construction, layout and design options can be implemented by the new Owner, to have a fully new superyacht. With approximately 6000 gross-tonnage, the great interior and exterior volumes offer the possibility to build whatever you dream of. Unique onboard features and great flexibility is given to her use, becoming an expedition / research vessel, a luxury explorer megayacht, a charter dedicated superyacht or a floating hotel and exclusive residence.

With the potentiality to become one of the biggest ever existing superyachts in the world, Project Y910 offers thousand possibilities for complete personalization. The new Owner can dream on board. A dedicated team of engineers, architects and designers will work alongside to create the best result, contributing to mark the history of yachting with a one-of-a-kind conversion project.

The Team

ERIC ALTHAUS
SALES DIRECTOR
eric@projecty910.com
Robert MCFARLANE
Naval Architect
robert@projecty910.com
Guy MARCHALL
Senior Advisor
guy@projecty910.com
Oliver STIRLING
Interior Architect
oliver@projecty910.com
Stig BUGGE JENSEN
Advisor
stig@projecty910.com
Beatrice CHIARDI
Marketing Manager
beatrice@projecty910.com
Alan LE GOFF
Office Manager
alan@projecty910.com